Something Reformed

Yet another Christian blogger…

leave a comment »

After reading many Christian blogs for several years, I finally decided to begin scribbling down some thoughts of my own. Most likely, I will end up just linking to other blogs and articles that I’m reading. But, should I feel compelled to do so, I’ll now have an avenue for writing about the things I’m thinking through. Most posts will be related to Reformed faith and practice, although I’m sure red wines and high quality hand-made cigars will come up at some point. Please feel free to interact with the posts by submitting comments.

Written by Joshua Peterson

June 17, 2011 at 9:03 pm

Posted in Something Reformed

Leave a Reply

